Google+ 2016 ~ Latest Sarkari naukri and government jobs

Sunday, 3 July 2016

Makhanlal University Bhopal Result 2016-17 BCA DCA PGDCA

Makhanlal University Bhopal Result 2016-17 BCA DCA PGDCA

Makhanlal Chaturvedi University formally known as Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya located in the state of Madhya Pradesh. The university is catering education through the programmes which are specially framed keeping in view the needs of society. Get more update on .The network of the university is not limited to Bhopal city but in the whole country through various studies centers.

Offered Programmes by MCU:

BCA, B.Sc, B.Com, PGDCA, DCA, MA(MC), M.Sc, MCA, MBA, B.Lib, Bachelor of Journalism Etc.

Steps to Get Your Result:

On home page of MCU, Select the option of Time- Table/Result provided at right corner.
Select the Examination Name i.e. BCA, PGDCA, DCA Etc.
After that, either enter the Roll Number of your exam or Study Centre Code.
Submit the page and get your result.

Important Information:

The marks display on the official website just for the quick information to the candidates about their result status. The copy of result being downloaded cannot be regarded the true marks card and the same will be provided by the University later on. Any discrepancy arises in the original and printed copy of the result should immediately bring in the notice of University.

Official Website of Makhanlal University: